Marco Bassi

DIRETTORE

+41 91 850 29 05
+41 76 385 11 75
marco.bassi@tior.ch

Marco Kesedzic

CONSULENTE PRODUZIONE

+41 91 850 29 03
marco.kese@tior.ch

Roberto Betti

VENDITORE / COMPRATORE

+41 91 850 32 18
roberto.betti@tior.ch

Giorgio Piotti

VENDITORE / COMPRATORE

+41 91 850 32 19
giorgio.piotti@tior.ch

Tiziana Marcacci

SEGRETARIATO E FATTURAZIONE

+41 91 850 29 06
tiziana.marcacci@tior.ch

Patrick Fanaro

RESP. CONTABILE / RISORSE UMANE

+41 91 850 29 04

Marco Zuddas

AGRONOMO

+41 91 850 29 06
marco.zuddas@tior.ch

Luca Malacarne

RESP. QUALITÀ

+41 91 850 29 06
luca.malacarne@tior.ch